New UI, Cancel button lacks transparency

While I do like the new UI in general, when cancelling a Workflow I never know if my click went through as there’s no visual feedback of that happening. I get that it takes time for the workflow/jobs to actually cancel, but even a simple UI-only state to something like “cancelling” would help me out. Or really any feedback that the cancel click occurred.

I find myself selecting it multiple times just to make sure, as I regularly use it to cancel so I can hit “rerun from failed”.