"You have used 165/250 minutes". Where does 250 come from?

I have the free Linux plan and according to the pricing page, the number of free minutes is “1,000 build minutes per month”

On the other hand on the “Plan Usage” page I’m seeing “You have used 165/250 minutes”:

Where does 250 come from? Was my free plan downgraded somehow?

I have the same issue. If I upgrade this one, the build minutes per month is 2500 minutes? right? and maximum team only 5 people instead unlimited user as FREE PACKAGE?

Now, even the date of free minutes refresh has changed

Something weird is happening here :confused: