My assumption is that:
- builds for public Github repos should be public
- builds for private Github repos should be private
So I just made this repo private:
But I can still see all the CircleCI builds for it:
I even started a new build after making the repo private, but both old builds as well as new builds are still publicly visible.
Is that the expected behaviour? How can I make sure my builds remain private?