Can our data be scrubbed when we close our account?


#1

To CircleCI staff:

We have recently switched to a BuildKite based setup, for various reasons. I have now cancelled the paid containers, but I’d also like to scrub all of our data from your databases.

(I did look for a submit-a-support-ticket option but it appears you no longer have this, and force folks to post to the public community.)

What’s the next step?


#2

(I did look for a submit-a-support-ticket option but it appears you no longer have this, and force folks to post to the public community.)

Where did you look?

You can submit a support ticket here: https://support.circleci.com/hc/en-us

That link comes from our home page.


#3

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.