What is changing?
Currently, CircleCI organization settings can be accessed by GitHub team owners and GitHub admins. CircleCI is making changes for a stricter permission check and going forward only GitHub admins can view and access the following pages:
- Plan overview - Plan usage - Share & Transfer - Projects - VCS - Security
Note: This does not affect Bitbucket users.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to post it here.