SSH builds, how to continue immediately?


#1

OK, I’ve decided to “Rerun a job with SSH”. I’ve fixed the issue. I log out. Meanwhile, here is the message in the Builds UI:

This box will stay up for 2h0m0s, or until 10m0s passes without an active SSH session.

I don’t want to wait 10 minutes. How can I get the job to continue immediately?


#2

As far as I know, the solution is to cancel it in the UI and then re-run it from Workflows.


#3

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.