Duplicate Projects after Moving Project in Bitbucket


#1

I recently added a project to circleci, then actually ‘moved’ the project between owners in bitbucket, and connected the new project. Now, I have two of the same project in CircleCI, however, I can’t seem to ‘remove’ the old project. Help?


#2

Sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please reach out to beta@circleci.com with your Bitbucket organization details? Thanks!


#3