Deleting a repo from bitbucket first, stops the project from being able to be unfollowed


#1

I have a private repo in BitBucket, which I have a CircleCI project setup for. I deleted the BitBucket repo and now when I try and access settings for the project in CircleCI, I get a 404 when visiting https://circleci.com/bb/myusers/myproject, which means I’m unable to remove the project from CircleCI !


#2