Deleted BitBucket user, can't login with other bitbucket account anymore

bitbucket

#1

Hi. My bitbucket account was “educo-team”. Since this is a bitbucket user and not a team, we have deleted this and moved all repositories to a BitBucket team (called educo-team).

As of now, we are unable to list our bitbucket repositories since the old integration is still enabled, and I can’t find a way to log out from bitbucket in circleci.

Can you help us?


#2