Clear Caches option missing for some team members


#1

I’m able to see a Clear Caches option in settings for all projects, and one other developer at my company sees that button, but no one else here sees it including the repo owner and people with exactly the same permissions in GitHub (we think).

This is an option that a lot of us need. For example, when we change an npm module to a backdated version we need to be sure the newer version is purged.

How can we enable the Clear Caches option for everyone on our team?

Thanks!


#2

Hello @mosesoak!

Could you have them check if they are enrolled in our beta program?

If that doesn’t fix it, could you please email us at support@circleci.com with the organization name and affected users?

Best, Zak


#3