Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance - 13 January 2018 08:00 UTC

maintenance

#1

CircleCI will be performing upgrades required by AWS to our database servers. During this maintenance window, all new builds will be queued and certain UI features may be slow to respond.

The maintenance will start at 08:00 UTC (Midnight PST, 03:00 EST) and is scheduled to last an hour. We do not anticipate the maintenance to exceed that time.

Thank you for your time and support of CircleCI


#3

The Scheduled Maintenance is complete - thank you all for your patience as we worked thru this upgrade.


#4