Possible Configuration Overwrite for Rerunning Failed Tests

We have been using the Rerun Failed Tests feature for a while now following the set up instructions mentioned here.

However, since this morning the option to “Rerun failed tests” is no longer present in the dropdown and instead we see a “Setup rerun failed tests”. We haven’t made any changes on our end.

Did our configs get overwritten?

can you confirm that the relevant job in your configuration file is still using circleci tests run and uploading test results via store_test_results?

Are you seeing this issue on every job run or only once?

This was a transient issue. It has been fixed.
We can reuse the rerun failed tests feature now.

1 Like