Letting other users restart builds

Hi,
we have this OSS project with dozens of contributors.
Once in a while a build job will fail, which is fine.
But it seems only I (creator of the CI) am able to restart the failed build jobs.
Is there a way to configure things such that other contributors can restart failed jobs?