How to single re-run one of the jobs?

I have 3 jobs, and every time I rerun one of the jobs, it will run all the jobs, I don’t know why

there jobs:

When you click on the “Rerun” button what options do you see? In my environment, I see “Rerun Workflow from Start”, which is what you are seeing. You have 3 jobs defined under your “daily-api-test” workflow, and so when you rerun the workflow all the jobs are run.

3 options :slight_smile: