Rerunning job directly not reflected in workflow

workflow

#1

If one reruns a failing job using the “Rerun with SSH” option from the job itself then the new state is not reflected in the containing workflow, instead jobs must be rerun from the workflow overview with “Rerun failed jobs” or “Rerun from beginning”. Ideally the rerun would be recognized either way, but if not perhaps the job interface could be made clearer.


#2