GitHub Checks outage 30/31 October 2018


#1

Customers using GitHub Checks have had delays in getting status updates from CircleCI on the GitHub Checks tab. This happened from 12:20 PST (19:20 UTC) October 30, 2018, to 17:08 PST (00:08 UTC) on October 31, 2018. We noticed there was another delay that started today at 10:37 PST (17:37 UTC) on October 31, 2018, lasted till 12:13 PST (19:13 UTC). We apologize for the inconvenience and are working on a detailed post-mortem of the incident.

If you have any questions or issues, please reply to this Discuss post, or file a ticket with our support team .


#2

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.