Delete old builds of unfollowed project


#1

I’m wondering how to delete old builds from an unfollowed project.

Essentially, I’d like to reset the build history to be empty.

Instead, if I refollow, I see all the old builds that I’m trying to discard.

Do I just need to wait a while for some kind of delete worker or expiry threshold to kick in and then add the project back to circleci?


#2

You would need to contact CircleCi and request the project be deleted from the server.

https://circleci.com/docs/faq/#how-can-i-delete-my-project


#3