Trouble connecting to Redis / setup_remote_docker

Hi everyone,

Apologies for the question that has already been addressed, but I am new to CircleCI and I am having trouble converting 1.0 project to 2.0.

First, here’s my circle.yml :

It should include any build commands you had along with commands that CircleCI
 inferred from your project structure. We strongly recommend you read all the
 comments in this file to understand the structure of CircleCI 2.0, as the idiom
 for configuration has changed substantially in 2.0 to allow arbitrary jobs rather
 than the prescribed lifecycle of 1.0. In general, we recommend using this generated
 configuration as a reference rather than using it in production, though in most
 cases it should duplicate the execution of your original 1.0 config.
version: 2
jobs:
    build:
        working_directory: ~/pocket-playlab/Juice-Cubes-backend
        parallelism: 1
        shell: /bin/bash --login
        # CircleCI 2.0 does not support environment variables that refer to each other the same way as 1.0 did.
        # If any of these refer to each other, rewrite them so that they don't or see  .
        environment:
          CIRCLE_ARTIFACTS: /tmp/circleci-artifacts
          CIRCLE_TEST_REPORTS: /tmp/circleci-test-results
          CURRENT_IP: $(dig +short myip.opendns.com @resolver1.opendns.com)
          REDIS_URL: "redis://localhost:6379/2"
        # In CircleCI 1.0 we used a pre-configured image with a large number of languages and other packages.
        # In CircleCI 2.0 you can now specify your own image, or use one of our pre-configured images.
        # The following configuration line tells CircleCI to use the specified docker image as the runtime environment for you job.
        # We have selected a pre-built image that mirrors the build environment we use on
        # the 1.0 platform, but we recommend you choose an image more tailored to the needs