Disable autorun after failed build


#1

I searched for this issue, and also read the docs but couldn’t find a fix. Last night, we had a failed build that repeatedly tried to rebuild itself over and over.

Is there a way to disable this so after a failed build we have to manually try again?

Thanks!


#2

What was the reason for the failure? Typically this wouldn’t happen. You’d get notified of the failed build and that’s it.


#3

I think I may know the issue. Will update after investigation.


#4