Is possible to rerun all tests in workflows without a cache?
Currently there’s no UI button for this under the Workflows page, but you can clear your project cache and commit in order to run without a cache, and generate a new one.
We’re also always keen to hear new ideas, feel free to submit this suggestion there.
Currently there’s no UI button for this under the Workflows page
Will be really good to have this button.
Unfortunately the button is only available under the builds page currently – you can only rerun a given build without cache from there, unless you cycle the cache keys through versioning prefixes. It may well be something we’d consider adding though, as there have been other users mentioning that functionality, so a post on the ideas page might gain some traction.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.