Workflows: Rerun failed jobs before other jobs complete

workflow
workflows

#1

I haven’t found this exact request, but please let me know if it already exists.

With 2.0 workflows, there is the nice ability to rerun only the failed jobs within a workflow. However, the option does not appear until all jobs within the workflow have completed.

It would be great to be able to rerun a failed job as soon as you want, before other jobs have completed, and allow the jobs which are already running to continue.

Thanks.


#2