We have enabled few workflows which block until the user confirms. I was wondering if this holding time ever expires and if it accrues for CircleCI credits.
I have the same question regarding the cost of “on hold” workflows. Does it cost money to leave a workflow on hold? I can’t find the answer in the Circle CI docs.
It looks like the answer is “no”: Does on-hold job use credits?