there is some build I want to remove, how can I do that?
I don’t believe it is possible - build recordings/logs are like audit logs - in general, you don’t want it to be possible to remove them.
I do want it to be possible, for example I printed out sensitive information that is now available to the public.
If your sensitive information is a credential, you can just invalidate the credential and create a new one. However, you can register the idea if you wish.
You can try reaching out to CircleCI Support to see if they can help you.
I agree with @halfer’s advice though. Whether the build is removed or not, you want to invalidate that credential and create a new one. Never use a credential that was made public, even for a minute.
This topic was automatically closed 41 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.