I use feature branches during development, so I have a lot of short-lived branches that get tested on Circle CI. Once I merge these feature branches into master, I no longer care about the branch. Often times I will clean up my branches on GitHub, and then “git remote prune” to remove them locally as well.
However, the job remains in the left bar of the UI, cluttering things up somewhat over time.
Would it be possible to add a feature to either:
- Remove/hide branches no longer present on the remote
- Remove/hide any branch I want (maybe a new push to that branch should make it visible again)
Thanks for your consideration.