Feature allowing to rebuild "not run" workflows


#1

Hi,

Currently, “not run” workflows have a “cancel” button, but no “rebuild” button.

My guess is that, “Pending” builds should have a “cancel” button, but every other state should have a “build/rebuild” button.

Thanks in advance,


#2

Thank you so much for the feedback.


#3