Hi there! This scenario has happened multiple times to our team already:
- Dev A goes to CircleCI’s dashboard, attempting to cancel the latest build.
- Dev B pushes out a new commit.
- Circle’s UI re-renders (pushing the previous build down) just as Dev A clicks the cancel button.
- Wrong build is canceled.
It would be a very nice UX detail if, for a second or so after your mouse moves close to the Cancel button, the UI didn’t re-render.