If builds are cancelled (either manually or via the auto-cancel feature), do not send a failure notification to Slack or elsewhere. These false failures just gunk up the notification channel.
+1 vote for this feature.
Just shipped a change to remove "Cancelled" from the "Fixed/Failed" option for chatroom notifications. - does this improve the experience for you now? - does anyone need Cancelled as a separate option? Thanks for the FR!```