Disable/close SSH


#1

When I SSH into build server possibly to check some things out, I have to cancel the whole build at the end to be able to stop it.

Issue here is that canceling a succesfull build is not the best idea since everything was ok and now the build is flagged as cancelled.

Just add a ‘disable ssh button’ that would close the ssh connection and mark build with the outcome as if I never logged in into it.


#2

This just happened to me! Would have been pretty useful!


#3