Build without cache is not always available for 2.0 builds

cache

#1

This does not seem to affect 1.0 builds, only 2.0.

Not sure of all cases, but I only seem to be able to clear cache if I rebuild a failed build (only possibly by using the “Rebuild” button in the listings), cancel the rebuild and then select build without cache.

If I go to any historic build, failed or not, the only option is “Rerun job with ssh”.


#2

This is expected. Caching in 2.0 works differently. The only way to clear a cache is described in this doc.


Why was Rebuild Without Cache button removed for workflows?
#3

This topic was automatically closed 41 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.